3,588 Listings    19 New Listings    111 Foreclosures    25 Rental Homes and Condos   36 Recent Price Changes     
Gainesville Real Estate

Recent Customer Testimonials


Me and my fiance thought our first time buying a home would be a long hard process, but April made it a great experience. We could not be more impressed with her guidance while looking at homes, helping us understand details of our loan, and how nice she was. I cannot think of any scenario where she could have made our purchase any better, aside from coming over sometime for dinner.

5 starsApril 3, 2015 - Kaitlyn L. Gemmell and Chad Thomas West

Terry took the time to learn exactly what we were looking for and only showed us houses that met those criteria. A few times we really liked a house that would have foundation issues, or that was in too high of a price point, or did not meet all of our criteria and rather than try to get us to buy the house, Terry would remind us of what we were looking for and would tell us there will be more houses that are a better fit. Because of this we stayed with the seach and did find our perfect home! I really felt that we could trust Terry to look out for us.

5 starsMarch 26, 2015 - Lila L. Ressler and Christopher J. Whitehurst

I bought an amazing home, through Sandy Malone! She was everything I could have asked for in a realtor---informed, patient, conscientious and enthusiastic . The experience of buying a property can be very daunting. Sandy made me feel secure and comfortable in the process. On a scale of 10, I give her an 11 ! Thank you !

5 starsMarch 25, 2015 - Francoise Fontenay

Shawn worked with us to make sure we were in a home before our lease ended. Everything went so smoothly that we ended up closing on our new home a month ahead of schedule. If you have a tight timeline and are a first-time home buyer, Shawn is your man. Thank you, Shawn!

5 starsMarch 18, 2015 - Michael P. Campbell and Adrienne M. Campbell

I cannot say enough good things about our real estate agent Shawn Hicks from Allison Ables. He was our third buyer's agent we worked with and we are so glad we found him! As out of state buyers, we needed a commitment from someone to dedicate two whole days to show us homes and Shawn was willing to do that when others were not. He was happy to show us homes we had found doing our own research and also emailed us other listings we looked at too and was very helpful with answering our questions about the areas. He listened to what we wanted, read our whole emails, and was always polite, respectful, and understanding. Shawn was great at following up on things and keeping us in the loop with the various inspectors, agents, and companies we interacted with. He was very professional and diplomatic, even when dealing with some challenging and difficult situations and people. He always emailed and called us back right away and was very thorough and clear with all of the paperwork and communication. He also has a great personality, bought us lunch and coffee, and always found time for us with emergencies that came up. He seems to enjoy his work and is certainly good at it. I would highly recommend Shawn if you are looking for someone to make a stressful time calmer and who you can trust to do a good job from the search process all the way until closing.

5 starsMarch 5, 2015 - April

Conrad worked diligently to help us sell our property. His knowledge of the current state of the Gainesville real estate market and it's potential direction helped us make insightful decisions. His communication with us was invaluable and quite essential as we live 2,500 miles from Gainesville. He had our complete trust as he was our only eyes and ears during the entire process. He has my highest recommendation.

5 starsJanuary 7, 2015 - Claudia Cometa and Tony Cometa

Mary is very responsive and quickly helped us sell the property we had listed with her. She made what could have been a very stressful and extended process easy and quick. She is currently helping us find a condominium in the Gainesville area. She very quickly set up appointments to view several condos the area we are interested in. We expect to purchase one in the near future with Mary's help. I highly recommend her as a real estate agent.

5 starsJanuary 7, 2015 - David & Nancy Shaffer

I had a great experience working with April. She gives great honest advice, and was very easy to communicate with during the whole process. Sold our home fast! Thank you!

5 starsJanuary 1, 2015 - Jennifer R. Ruppert

Shawn was AWESOME!! He made the process very easy and was extremely helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend him to anyone in the Gainesville area.

5 starsDecember 24, 2014 - Michael Williams and Melissa Williams

I appreciated Allison Ables for their web page which was a great help in finding a condo. I was thankful for Vince's kind help. He is a very good realator and yes, I would use his services again if needed.

5 starsNovember 29, 2014 - Belle Sutton

I appreciated using the Allison Ables website to get a snapshot of the area, for which I knew nothing, and research median prices and locations. Jaye Athy was an incredibly valuable resource in providing us with inside information only found from someone who knows the area and cares about the outcome for her clients.

5 starsNovember 25, 2014 - Richard Hubbard and Sandra Hubbard

Vincent is one the most professional realtors i have worked with. He is prompt, thoughtful, listens to the customer, and is flexible. I highly recommend Vincent to anyone looking for a place to call home in Gainesville.

5 starsNovember 25, 2014 - Stephanie Chan

April was very punctual and professional. She was honest with her opinions when I asked questions and that was exactly what I needed from her. I would recommend her talents to anyone looking for Real Estate.

5 starsNovember 19, 2014 - Geoffrey Scully

if you are looking for a real estate company look to allison ables a well known company wh employes people like sean hicks . Sean knows Gainesville!

5 starsNovember 6, 2014 - Carolyn Smith

She was truely a nice person who just wanted to try to match a property to the buyer. She was my shoulder to cry on when things got messed up. I really wishh she was my neighbor.

5 starsOctober 30, 2014 - Bonnie Bond and Kevin Desautels

I really appreciated Shawn's knowledge of the real estate market and properties, and especially his honesty. It was more important to him to get me in the right property rather than just any property. Highly satisfied and will definitely use him again.

5 starsOctober 27, 2014 - Travis Green

I would like to thank Ruth Segal for all her efforts with: advice, locations, the culture of the area, and she also answered other questions that we had. Ruth also offered to give advice on every rental listing that we found. We would like the management staff to know how outstanding she was. She should be commended for her efforts. Ruth went above the call of duty to help us. Ruth is indeed an asset for your company. We will be sure to use Ruth when we decide to buy a home. We will also refer anyone we know to her. It was a breath of fresh air having someone so friendly help us.

5 starsOctober 17, 2014 - James Abrams

I am writing this letter to COMMEND my realtor, Mary Serena for a "JOB WELL DONE". My family had been looking for property for over a year in the Central Florida Area. Mary happened to be my third realtor during this time period since we experienced a significant lack of follow thru and commitment on the two other realtors behalf. I have to say that this was a very difficult process and Mary went above and beyond the norm, following up with us, providing her expertise and helping us in more ways than her job description "REALTOR" implied. I would recommend Mary for anyone who needs that extra touch because she is the one that will go that extra step for you. Thank You Again, Mary

5 starsOctober 9, 2014 - Viola Findlay

April went above & beyond! She is very knowledgeable, and always willing and able to work with me. Thanks!

5 starsOctober 3, 2014 - Moraima Santana and Soraya Jimenez

Jonathan's professionalism and knowledge of Gainesville real estate market was very helpful to me during the both the selling of my condo and the purchasing of a home. He prepared me for each step of the process. With his help, my condo sold within a week of listing. He brings a lot talent and experience to the process that made him a tremendous asset. If had one word to describe Jonathan, it would be "dedicatedĚ." I would recommend him to anyone serious about selling or buying a property in the Gainesville area.

5 starsSeptember 23, 2014 - Debbie Hawkins

Jaye, you Rock!

5 starsSeptember 22, 2014 - Paul Evans and Patricia Evans

If you want someone to always go above and beyond all your expectations, pick April Strickland. Her knowledge of homes from construction to completion of any home is outstanding and above the rest. I will always go to her for any of my home needs and highly recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home.

5 starsSeptember 21, 2014 - Dominic Collins and Melanie Scott

Trey's knowledge of horse property was an asset. She has a friendly manner and was able to make a connection with the seller which I think made it possible for us to get the property. Kudos

5 starsSeptember 3, 2014 - Patricia Hosack and Robert Hosack

Cheryl was a wonderful realtor and she was very knowledgable. I highly recommend her to anyone including first time home buyers!

5 starsAugust 31, 2014 - Jennifer Davis

Vincent was awesome! Though is took a year to find the perfect property, he stayed optimistic & gave me the most up-to-date information. We recently closed on a property & I couldn't be more excited about it!!! :)

5 starsAugust 28, 2014 - Victoria Principe

My husband and I looked at several houses before purchasing our first home. Cheryl was extremely knowledgeable about the market, patient with our inexperience, and helpful throughout the entire process.

5 starsAugust 27, 2014 - Kaitie Conway

Thank you so much for all your hard work, especially continuing the search while we were out of the country.

5 starsAugust 11, 2014 - Raymond Fackler and Renee Fackler

When I decided to put my condo up for sale, I needed someone to coordinate repairs, painting, and cleaning since I do not live in Gainesville. I contacted Shawn Hicks with Allison Ables Real Estate, and I could not possibly have chosen better. Shawn handled everything thoroughly and professionally and kept me apprised throughout the entire process. He was able to recommend people to do the work to prepare the condo for sale, and he met them at the condo to let them in and followed up to be sure they had done the work. The outcome was that the condo showed so well that I had a buyer within 3 days. Because Shawn handled all aspects of the sale, I did not have to go back to Gainesville at any time.
Shawn Hicks is highly professional, ethical, and efficient, and I give him my highest recommendation. I have never dealt with anyone in real estate who worked harder or with higher standards. He was easily available by phone or email, and his efficient handling of all aspects of preparing the condo for sale, as well as the sale itself, greatly reduced the stress of the entire process.

5 starsAugust 6, 2014 - Hyta Mederer

Cheryl is very knowledgeable in the local real estate market and did excellent research in finding us what we wanted.

5 starsJuly 21, 2014 - Timothy Wojciechowski and Mary Zurek

Excellent customer service!

5 starsJuly 11, 2014 - Edward Martin and Norine Martin

Could not be happier with Allison Ables Real Estate. They were always ready to show us a house or answer a question whenever we asked. We saved so much money and avoided so much stress by putting our trust in Allison Ables. Our agent Shawn Hicks went way above and beyond the call of duty to help us find our perfect home.

5 starsJuly 9, 2014 - Amy and Ron Pasquarelli

Great experience with April and Allison Ables company. Will recommend to others.

5 starsJune 21, 2014 - Ronald Mock and Shirley Mock

Attentive, persistent, and consistent describes Jennifer's performance. She kept me informed throughout the whole process and never failed on punctuality. Definitely sets the example. Pleasure to work with.

5 starsJune 18, 2014 - Erick Martinez

Jennifer has your best interests at heart and will go above to find your forever home. She's honest, hard working and very trustworthy.

5 starsJune 17, 2014 - David Bickford and Amy Bickford

As first time home-buyers, my husband and I were extremely pleased with Cheryl. She was so patient with us throughout the entire process. Her knowledgeable and experience gave us confidence and put us at ease during what could have been a really stressful time.

5 starsJune 16, 2014 - Nicholas Farmer and Kaitlyn Conway

Your website was top notch, very easy to use and has search functions that no other company offered. Tony Boyette went above and beyond to meet our timeline, work with our schedules and negotiated the best deal for us. He provided outstanding customer service and amazing advice. We are so thankful that he was our agent.

5 starsJune 12, 2014 - Steven Beaver and Mary Beaver

Ruth couldn't have been more wonderful. She was extremely knowledgeable, very professional and we became very fond of her. We will definitely turn to her when we are ready to sell our current home. And she is a lovely human being as well!

5 starsMay 28, 2014 - Pamela and John Thomas

Jennifer Cotton and the rest of the real estate gurus at Allison Ables are amazing!! Whether you're a first-time homebuyer like myself or you are looking to buy and sell, Allison Ables is your dream team. Definitely the best in Gainesville!

5 starsMay 26, 2014 - Jordan Hardy

Jonathan McMahon is great. He not only found what I wanted but found it for less than I thought it would cost. I will use him every time from now on.

5 starsMay 25, 2014 - Chip Hodges

Vincent was an excellent profession, would highly recommend him to anyone I know!!

5 starsMay 24, 2014 - GWH Enterprises LLC

I don't know what we would've done without Shawn. His knowledge, experience and patience were invaluable to us. He saved us money on so many expenses and was always there when we called or emailed. Truly a pleasure to work with. Thank you Shawn!

5 starsMay 23, 2014 - Ronald Pasquarelli and Amy Pasquarelli

Carlos is very professional and gave us valuable insight that helped us find the right property.

5 starsMay 16, 2014 - Curtis Schwartz and Rita Schwartz

I am a first time homeowner. Shawn made sure the process went smoothly. I'm impressed with his knowledge in the field as well as his professionalism

5 starsMay 7, 2014 - Juan Salgado

I worked with Michelle and Carlos to purchase my first home and they made the process very painless. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation. Thanks!!

5 starsMay 7, 2014 - Steve Datkuliak

Marilyn Bush helped our family find our first home. Marilyn was very timely in her responses to emails and phone calls and was sure to follow-up with us on any questions we asked. Marilyn was very flexible and able to accommodate our work schedules when house hunting. I would recommend Marilyn to a friend.

5 starsMay 6, 2014 - Che and Cherie Kelly

Johnathon was the best Realtor I have ever worked with. He was punctual, knowledgeable, honest, hard working, easy to work with. Johnathon, from our first conversation until closing, was on a mission to find us the perfect home not just a home.

5 starsMay 6, 2014 - Christopher MacCord and Jennifer Delong

I have bought and sold several homes and Conrad is BY FAR the BEST realtor I've ever worked with and I will recommend him to anybody in need of a realtor!!!

5 starsApril 29, 2014 - Stephanie Perrin

Ruth couldn't have been more wonderful. She was extremely knowledgeable, very professional and we became very fond of her. We will definitely turn to her when we are ready to sell our current home. And she is a lovely human being as well!

5 starsApril 28, 2014 - Pamela Thomas and John Thomas

I have listed properties with Cheryl Recalde and have experienced the best outcome. When my best friend of 23 years wanted to buy a house, I put her in touch with him and he bought his first home. Professionalism, honesty, very ethical. Thank you Cheryl and I will keep sending you referral business.

5 starsApril 27, 2014 - Ronn Blain Curtis

I am a realtor in South Florida and Vincent helped with the purchase of a condo in Gainesville for my daughter. As one Realtor to another, he did a great job in handling our transaction. He was on the ball during every step of the way. I would not hesitate to recommend him in the future.

5 starsApril 16, 2014 - Francheska and Gloria De Jesus

Cheryl is a wonderful Agent and I would recommend her to anyone that needs to sell of buy a house.

5 starsApril 4, 2014 - Tamunomete Briggs Jr.

Jennifer was amazing at helping me find a great home. She understood my very difficult sleep schedule and planned accordingly. Thanks again for all your help.

5 starsApril 4, 2014 - Karen Irwin

In 2011 and 2012 I was an IT contractor in Afghanistan. While there I spent a great deal of time viewing homes for sale online...primarily on allisonables.com. Marilyn Bush sent me an email politely inquiring about my needs. She stayed in contact with me...checking in every few months...until I'd returned home and was ready to look at houses. I appreciate her courteous professionalism and support throughout the entire process. I closed on my new home in March 2014 and absolutely love it!

5 starsApril 4, 2014 - Bobby Davis

Cheryl is a wonderful Agent and I would recommend her to anyone that needs to sell of buy a house.

5 starsApril 3, 2014 - Tamunomete Briggs

April is very down to earth and easy to talk to and work with. She was very patient with me as I went through the process of finding my perfect home. April is very knowledgeable about the process of purchasing a home and is an excellent negotiator. She also has a background in construction work which was very helpful in the inspection phase of the purchase. I am grateful for all of her help and knowledge - I have a very demanding work schedule and all of her attention to detail took the pressure off of me and made the purchasing process smooth and pleasant. I am very happy with my new home and thankful to April and Allison Ables Real Estate!

5 starsApril 2, 2014 - Sophia Reinhard

Shawn is awesome. Helped us first time home buyers more than we would have expected. He explains things very well. What we liked most was that Shawn was not pushy. He will tell you what he thinks about a property and not feed you lies to make a sale. We felt safe in Shawn's hands.

5 starsApril 1, 2014 - Trevor and Amelia Hardy

Carlos was very knowledgeable about the market and helped us find the home that we love!

5 starsMarch 26, 2014 - Alyson and Michael Meyers

Very reliable and trustworthy team.

5 starsMarch 20, 2014 - Rosemary Warnock

Very reliable and trustworthy team.

5 starsMarch 20, 2014 - Rosemary Warnock

I recently found a new job states away and had no idea what to do with my house. I knew I couldn't sell it and make a profit, much less break even. I contacted Nax Joye and he recommended testing the rental market. Through Allison Ables, it was easy to get the house up on the rental market and within a few short weeks, we had our house rented out, I couldn't believe how fast they got it done. Very professional, determined and friendly staff made this process a breeze. I would definitely recommend their services.

5 starsMarch 1, 2014 - Jeff Nelson

Shawn is one of the nicest, most honest, hard working real estate agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He goes above and beyond to find you a home, whatever your price range and gives solid advice on areas. I would highly recommend Shawn as the realtor for anyone.

5 starsFebruary 28, 2014 - Samantha Cooke

Terry has been excellent. Thank you Terry.

5 starsFebruary 27, 2014 - Michael and Amaya Hartel

I was working with Jonathan McMahon and had an excellent experience. My wife and I were first time home buyers and one of Jon's first customers with your company. We were very picky on what we wanted and the way we wanted our home. He was very patient and drove us all over the place in order to make us happy customers. In the end My wife and I decided to build a home instead of buy one and Jon was there to support us in that adventure as well. We would and have recommended Jon to anyone that is looking to buy a new home and give him a 10 out of 10. Jon will be with you from start to finish to help you find your home. Thanks Jon you were awesome in helping us find our home.

5 starsFebruary 24, 2014 - Tommy Estes

They listed my home and sold it within 3 days of being on the market. I got a really fair price and was extremely happy with the quality work that Cheryl did.

5 starsFebruary 20, 2014 - Kathy Peck

Marilyn's calm, thorough approach helped through our purchase over a six month period. She is thoughtful, knows her market, responded to all inquiries in short time. A joy to work with.

5 starsJanuary 24, 2014 - Esther Carbon and Kervin Daniel

The only grade I can give you is "Legendary Service". I have dealt with many real estate firms in my life but none were even close to the levels of attention to detail, sense of urgency, clear and complete information & answers, and professionalism I experienced with you. Great Job! Thank You Cheryl! Stan David

5 starsJanuary 17, 2014 - Stan David

The only grade I can give you is "Legendary Service". I have dealt with many real estate firms in my life but none were even close to the levels of attention to detail, sense of urgency, clear and complete information & answers, and professionalism I experienced with you. Great Job! Thank You Cheryl!

5 starsJanuary 17, 2014 - Stan David

Ryan worked really hard to make sure I got the home I wanted. Even once the contract closed he followed up on missing garage door openers and other minor questions I had. Great customer care!

5 starsJanuary 15, 2014 - Lynne Clark

April was very prompt in meeting me at the designated time. She was very professional, and went over everything about the house, the price to list, and what the next steps were. I immediately signed the contract and in the first three days of listing, had two people come by and look at it. Then she provided me immediate feedback from the buyer's agent. She has been wonderful to communicate with, responding quickly to emails and texts. I don't think I could be happier with the decision to go with her and the company she works for! A+!

5 starsJanuary 12, 2014 - Susan and Arthur Shomer

Shawn was awesome! As a first time home buyer we had lots of questions and Shawn was always quick and willing to answer any and all questions. He worked to show us homes when we it was convenient for us which was usually nights during the week and weekends. From showing us homes to helping with the contract and closing process Shawn was there every step of the way. You could not ask for a better agent.

5 starsJanuary 9, 2014 - Austin Williams and Heather Harrington

Jonathan McMahon was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish of our recent first condo purchase and we would highly recommend Jonathan as the right man for the job!

5 starsDecember 15, 2013 - Lisa Holahan

April was awesome & seems to know a lot about the business. We have already recommended her to our friends/family looking for real estate.

5 starsNovember 30, 2013 - Darrell and Olivett Underwood-Mobley

April was awesome & seems to know a lot about the business. We have already recommended her to our friends/family looking for real estate.

5 starsNovember 30, 2013 - Darrell Mobley

Marilyn was our Realtor when we purchased our new home. She ensured everything went smoothly and efficiently. Within a month we received an offer for our former home and we called Marilyn so we could sell it knowing that it would be done right. She did not disappoint. We are not sure when we will purchase another home, but she will be our Realtor when the time comes, and we will recommend her wholeheartedly to anyone needing a Realtor.

5 starsNovember 25, 2013 - Harold & Kim McMullen

Pleasant, professional , great people to work with, Vince and Allison Ables real estate made our home buying experience that much easier.

5 starsNovember 22, 2013 - Kevin Willis and Janet Willis

April was absolutely wonderful to work with. As a first time home buyer I had all kinds of questions and concerns and she always went out of her way to respond quickly. I would absolutely work with her again in the future and recommend her to my friends.

5 starsNovember 14, 2013 - John and Delores Lomberk

this was a very satisfying experience. I would highly recommend a prole as a realestate agent. she guided me through the experience with kindness and expertise

5 starsNovember 13, 2013 - Belinda Meyn

I am just happy of the advise and his on time action in the process....

5 starsNovember 12, 2013 - Tesfamariam Mekete Mengistu

My husband and I worked with April Strickland on finding our first home. As novice home buyers we needed someone who would patiently guide us through what could be a very stressful event. April went above and beyond to help us. She made things so easy. Anyone would benefit from working with her.

5 starsSeptember 10, 2013 - Rachael Harris

We wanted to let you know how pleased we were with all the work Susan Ellis did as our agent. We bought our first home 27 years ago in Ohio. Selling a home for the first time, moving from Ohio to Florida, and buying a home for the second time has been a long and sometimes frustrating experience. We paid the price along the way for performances by other agents involved in our transactions that were less than satisfactory. Throughout the whole process, starting as far back as January of this year and finally ending several days ago, Susan was helpful, encouraging, professional, and a great advocate and friend. It was clear she was very knowledgeable about all parts of the process and gave us good advice and guidance throughout. We feel she did a great job in representing our interests. We wanted to be sure you and your company know how we feel about Susan. You can be assured we will have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone in this area who needs the services of a great real estate agent. Thank You and Best Wishes.

5 starsAugust 23, 2013 - David Groggel

My husband and I worked with Ryan Miller last winter/spring to find and purchase a house for our family here in Gainesville. Working with Ryan was great. He was extremely responsive by email and easily accessible by phone. Ryan was patient and understanding, respectful of our price range, and did not pressure us to move more quickly than we were comfortable. And he was sweet to our kids, who were often along for the ride at showings. We are very happy with our new home, and very grateful to Ryan for helping us through the process.

5 starsAugust 18, 2013 - Katherine Henderson

I spent well over 6 months looking at numerous properties, submitting offers, and working with the realtor on short sales and foreclosures until finally closing on a property in May. My agent, Cheryl, was always available to show properties and was very knowledgeable on all aspects of short sales and foreclosures. She was also very patient! I hired Allison and her staff to advertise the property and obtain a renter. She provide valuable ideas on what to upgrade/fix in the unit and then proceeded to rent it within 2 weeks for a rent that exceeded my expectations. Allison and her staff really know the market and are always very upfront, honest, and really have their client's interest at heart. I will use them for all my real estate business from now on - no need to go anywhere else.

5 starsJuly 13, 2013 - Joe Langford

This past spring we had the pleasure to work with April Strickland as we were considering purchasing a home in Gainesville for our UF student to live in. We live in Jacksonville and we didn't previously know April, but she contacted us quickly after we left an inquiry on an MLS website.

April was a perfect match for us and she made the whole process go smoothly, quickly, and easily, especially considering that we live out of town. She listened to our needs, gave us some great advice, compiled a list of homes that fit our requirements, and worked with our schedule to show us houses and condos at our convenience.

What we appreciated most about April was her knowledge about the area and the market and how she advised us when we asked her opinion. I felt like she knew exactly what we were looking for and understood our particular needs. On several occasions, when asked, she gently steered us toward or away from certain properties, always explaining why they did or didn't fit. I think this saved us a lot of time and since we live in another city, this was really important to us.

When we found a house that fit our needs, she did all of the work for us so we didn't have to arrive in Gainesville until closing day. She arranged and attended the inspections and reported to us. We knew there were some things in the house that we wanted to fix or update and she recommended several workers who all turned out to be helpful and competent. Even weeks after the sale she was helping us with this sort of information.

This was such a pleasant experience that we've talked about purchasing more rental properties in Gainesville in the future. If we do, we'll be calling April.

5 starsJune 25, 2013 - Katherine Hooper

My wife and I have been in the market for a house for the last several months. During that time, we've been working with Terry Byatt. While our search has yet to be concluded, I wanted to express our appreciation for the work that Terry's done for us. She's shown us a LOT of houses, has provided sage and generous advice, helped navigate the complicated world of rental property purchasing, offered her keen eye for details, and remained enormously supportive throughout. We have had several other realtors in Gainesville, and we will happily recommend Terry as the best to our friends.

5 starsMay 9, 2013 - Matt Cohen
Allison Ables