2,901 Listings    28 New Listings    26 Foreclosures    13 Rental Homes and Condos   23 Recent Price Changes     
Gainesville Real Estate

Recent Customer Testimonials


I just want to let you know how very pleased we are with your commitment to your clients. You have most certainly lived up to our expectations by finding a tenant for our property so quickly. What a relief it is to know we have turned the management of our condo over to a very capable and qualified company.
Looking forward to our continued relationship. Again, our sincerest thanks!

5 starsNovember 13, 2016 - Linda Swager

You are awesome!

5 starsFebruary 16, 2016 - George

Allison Ables has been managing our property for the last few years and it has been an excellent experience.

They have great communication and are very thorough with details when any problems arise. I would highly recommend them to any absentee owner looking for a company they can trust and depend on.

5 starsJanuary 12, 2016 - Oliver James and Maria James

I really appreciate your effort to consult the legal team and for talking to your team member about the future maintenance of my property. I am glad that you are leading the team of experts who manage my property.

5 starsJanuary 9, 2016 - Yue Liu

Thanks Jaye, you're the best.

5 starsOctober 5, 2015 - William Larson and Angela Larson

Jaye was wonderful to work with. As first time home buyers she helped us tremendously in understanding the steps and nomenclature used. She was dedicated in helping us find a home within our very small budget that was big enough for a family of four but also in good neighborhoods and school districts. I couldn't recommend Jaye Athy and Allison Ables enough!

5 starsSeptember 24, 2015 - Michael McGuire and Renata McGuire

Jaye is a great person, great agent, a lot of patience, I thoroughly enjoyed working with her to ultimately find my house.

5 starsSeptember 8, 2015 - Daniel Omondi Ouko

Marilyn was extremely helpful. During the process of finding our home, I was expecting my third child. Buying a home and expecting a child, with two more little ones in tow can be stressful! As first time homebuyers, we were clueless and nervous, but Marilyn made the process simple. She accommodated our schedule (and the children who tagged along). She was patient with us in the search for a home as our initial contact was over a year before we actually bought! She was extremely prompt any time we needed something and made us feel comfortable.

5 starsJuly 23, 2015 - Dana Preble

Jaye was absolutely wonderful!! As first-time home buyers, we had SO many questions, and Jaye was incredibly patient with us. She is very knowledgeable, and we would definitely trust her to help us again in the future. Thank you so much for all of your help, Jaye!!

5 starsJune 24, 2015 - Matthew Wall and Jennifer Dennis

Jaye was very patient and understanding. My wife had been in talks with her for over a year before we seriously considered buying. Jaye never gave up, but also never pestered us until we were ready. When we finally decided to look at homes, Jaye was ready to go with a slew of properties to look at. She answered or returned every call and email. She returned to the property with us many times to help us answer additional questions. And she worked around our work schedules. Jaye was incredible.

5 starsMay 15, 2015 - Colin Yokomi and Mary Yokomi

We are new to the area and needed to find a condo. We like the Allison Ables website to easily search condos. We also personally went to Allison with a description of our needs and were assigned Jaye. Jaye understood our requirements and stuck to the plan. She was very responsive and helpful throughout.

5 starsMay 3, 2015 - Vincent J. Mosca and Karen M. Mosca

Jaye is amazing. She exemplifies why having a real estate agent by your side through a real estate transaction is vital. She made the process appear seamless, though I know behind the scenes she was pushing the pack along ensuring everything was completed in time for closing. She was supportive, honest, and understanding of my poor directional skills when going to properties. She is extremely confident yet approachable, which allowed me to be stress-free during the process. If you want an agent that can have a good laugh with you, but also get you the best home and deal possible for you, she's your agent.

5 starsApril 15, 2015 - Adrienne Danielle Smith
Allison Ables